We are at InnoTrans 2024

We are at InnoTrans 2024 in hall 2.2 at stand 250. Visit us at InnoTrans from 24th to 27th September.

We will be happy to present our services and products to you. We also look forward to an in-person introduction.

You can use the contact form to register for an appointment and secure a free admission ticket.

Book an appointment

    Contact details












    I am interested in:

    Rolling stock
    Energy supply
    RAMS
    Infrastructure
    Signalling
    Cyber Security

    Please book an appointment with one of your experts for me. My preferred date:

    Tuesday, 24 Sep 2024
    Wednesday, 25 Sep 2024
    Thursday, 26 Sep 2024
    Friday, 27 Sep 2024


    Please send me a free admission ticket


    Our InnoTrans Team

    Michael Aebischer
    Teamleiter OT-Security
    Bereich Digitalisierung

    michael.aebischer@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 32

    Sahil Bhagat
    Principal Consultant
    Energy Division

    sahil.bhagat@enotrac.com +39 331121 23 43 / +97 1509570716

    Andreas Bleiker
    Head of Rolling Stock Division
    Member of the Board

    andreas.bleiker@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 28

    Julien Coppex
    Head of Team Lausanne
    Energy Division

    julien.coppex@enotrac.com +41 21 623 83 02

    Michael Dalacker
    Director
    Member of the Board

    michael.dalacker@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 41

    Kevin Gafner
    Head of Team Studies
    Energy Division

    kevin.gafner@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 49

    Stephan Güpfert
    Bereichsleiter Digitalisierung
    Mitglied der Geschäftsleitung

    stephan.guepfert@enotrac.com +41 52 224 03 41

    Vanessa Hänni
    Head of Team Assessment
    RAMS Divison

    vanessa.haenni@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 34

    Martin Horsman
    Managing Director

    martin.horsman@enotrac.com +44 20 8652 1882

    André Jenni
    Head of Team Maintenance and Asset Management
    Rolling Stock Division

    andre.jenni@enotrac.com +41 21 623 83 05

    Alina Jud
    Marketing and Public Relations Manager

    alina.jud@enotrac.com +41 333 46 66 01

    Juan Carlos Lopez Ruggiero
    Head of IT Security
    Digitalisation Division

    juancarlos.lopezruggiero@enotrac.com +41 52 224 03 44

    Stefan Nydegger
    Director
    Member of the Board

    stefan.nydegger@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 26

    René Schär
    Head of Energy Division
    Member of the Board

    rene.schaer@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 24

    Jens Schulze
    Head of RAMS Division
    Member of the Board

    jens.schulze@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 30

    Tobias Schluer
    Head of Assessment and Expert Opinion
    Rolling Stock Division

    tobias.schluer@enotrac.com +41 33 346 66 91

    Marco Zilberstein
    Director, International Business Development

    marco.zilberstein@enotrac.com +44 2086521884